Thursday, 27 July 2017 16:54

Presidents of parliaments from around the world congratulate the 13th July

President of the Parliament, Mr Ivan Brajović, received congratulatory messages from numerous presidents of parliaments from all around the world on the occasion of the Statehood Day of Montenegro – 13th July

Congratulatory messages with the most beautiful wishes for the further progress of Montenegro and the well-being of our citizens, have been received from, among the others, Mr Milan Brglez, President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Slovenia, Mr Gordan Jandroković, Speaker of the Croatian Parliament, Mr Liviu Dragne, President of the Chamber of Deputies of Romania, Mr Andrej Danko, Speaker of the National Council of the Slovak Republic, Mr László Kövér, Speaker of the National Assembly of Hungary, Mr Stanisław Karczewski, Marshal of the Senate of the Republic of Poland, Mr Ara Babloyan, Chairman of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia, Mr Ali Ardeshir Larijani, Speaker of the Islamic Consultative Assembly of the Islamic Republic of Iran, and Mr Zhang Dejiang, Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress of the People's Republic of China.