Tuesday, 09 July 2019 15:09

President of the Parliament to present the 13th July awards

Gorica Vila, 12 July 2019

President of the Parliament of Montenegro Mr Ivan Brajović will present the 13th July Awards on Friday, 12 July, in Villa “Gorica” starting at 12h

Jury for awarding the 13th July awards decided that the winners for 2019 are the following: Mr Dragan B. Perović, literary historian, Mr Božidar Šekularac, professor PhD, and Mr Pavle Goranović, writer.

The decision on laureates was adopted by the Jury, composed by Mr Rajko Todorović- Todor, President, and members Mr Miomir Vojinović, Mr Igor Lakić, Mr Ranko Milović and Ms Jadranka Selhanović.

The event is open to accredited media.

Journalists, cameramen/photo-reporters who do not have annual accreditation, need to be registered in writing via e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. The media can contact the Department for Public Relations should they need any additional information, tel.: 020 404 565.