Obraćanje Nancy Pelosi i Federice Mogherini

Second Sitting of the First Ordinary (Spring) Session of the Parliament of Montenegro will be held on Tuesday, 5 March 2019, at 11:00.

Brisel, 18. i 19. februar 2019. godine

The meeting covered opinions on the achieved results of Montenegro and its further steps in the process of EU accession, as well as on future models of cooperation to contribute to stronger connecting and cooperation between the two countries.

Page 1 of 228